GURU

BIL NAMA GRED JAWATAN ALAMAT EMEL
1
Ghazali  b. Ahmad
DG 52 ghazaliahmad64@gmail.com
2
Azizah bt Abdul Hamid
DG 52 (KUP) azizahkhir7@gmail.com
3
Noor Rashid b. Osman
DG 52 (KUP) noorrashid154@yahoo.com.my
4
Adibah bt Daud
DG 52 (KUP) dibadaud71@gmail.com
5 DG 52 (KUP) junaidi_bustami@yahoo.com
6
Roslan b.  Othman
DG 48 (KUP) roslanothman969@gmail.com
7
Saniyah bt Abdullah
DG 48 (KUP) saniyah.abdullah@yahoo.com
8
Norliza bt Abu Hasan
DG 52 (KUP) lizakamal90@gmail.com
9
Suaidi b. Saad
DG 52 (KUP) saadsuaidi@gmail.com
10
Mohd Norizal b. Mustapa
DG 48 (KUP) MNORIZALM@Yes.My
11
Noor Haimi bt Husain
DG 48 mimi.smksa75@gmail.com
12
Abdul Halim b. Ismail
DG 44 (KUP) ABDUL30716@Yes.My
13
Ahmad b. Mahamood
DG 52 (KUP) emood64@gmail.com
14
Ahmad Eismat b. Mohd Rejab
DG 44 (KUP) eismatr@yahoo.com
15
Ahmad Nazri b. Ismail @ Abd Halim
DG 44 ahmadnazri707@yahoo.com
16
Ahmad Shahidi b. Ismail
DG 44 ahmad_shahidi@yahoo.com
17
Aidawati bt Ayob
DG 44 (KUP) ainyadhalalif831231@gmail.com
18
Anis Mastura bt Abd Manaf
DG 41 anismastura17@yahoo.com
19
Annas Shukhairy b. Abidin
DG 44 (KUP) SAANNAS@Yes.My
20
Anniza bt Mahmud
DG 44 (KUP) anniza487@gmail.com
21
Asriyah bt Abidin
DG 52 asriyah70@yahoo.com
22
Azhar b. Jaafar
DG 44 (KUP) azharKh1202@gmail.com
23
Azita Bt. Mohd Noor
DG 41 zt_ita@yahoo.com
24
Azizah bt Ahmad
DG 44 (KUP) zahmie_95@yahoo.com.my
25
Azizah bt Mansor
DG 44 (KUP) ummuanis8222@gmail.com
26
Azizah bt Ismail
DG 48 (KUP) zahisma2405@gmail.com
27
Azlina bt Mat
DG 44 azlm77@hotmail.com
28
Aznan b. Mat Isa
DG 48 (KUP) MI.AZNAN@Yes.My
29
Che Bahagia Bt. Mat Arshad
DG 52 (KUP) bahagiama@yahoo.com.my
30
Che Siti Fatimah bt Che Ahmad
DG 44 (KUP) siti1355@yahoo.com
31
Che Siti Nor bt Yaacob
DG 44 (KUP) norct_79@yahoo.com
32
Chuah Lee Ling
DG 48 (KUP) leelingchuah1971@yahoo.com
33
Eshamudin b. Bakar
DG 44 (KUP) eshamudinb@yahoo.com
34
Fadil b. Mohamad
DG 44 (KUP) FADIL.MOHAMAD@Yes.My
35
Faizah bt Hamzah
DG 48 (KUP) hamzah.faizah@yahoo.com
36
Farahiyah bt  Abdul Aziz
DG 44 (KUP) AAFARAHIYAH@Yes.My
37
Faten bt Hayot
DG 41 fateenalayubbi@gmail.com
38
Fazirah@Nurul Hidayah bt Othman
DG 48 (KUP) naszie99@gmail.com
39
Fazran b. Sharif
DG 44 (KUP) FAZRAN.SHARIF@Yes.My
40
Hafsah bt Hasan
DG 44 (KUP) fisa_honey83@yahoo.com
41
Hairil Anuar b. Abdul Hamid
DG 44 mak_minah1@yahoo.com
42
Hamidah bt Marsidi
DG 44 (KUP) minomas11@gmail.com
43
Hamidun b. Hamid
DG 48 (KUP) hamidun_hamid@yahoo.com
44
Hamizi b. Saman
DG 48 (KUP) cikgumizi@gmail.com
45
Hanita bt Hassan
DG 48 (KUP) zadin72@yahoo.com
46
Harnani bt Hassan
DG 44 (KUP) whitenblack78@gmail.com
47
Hasfariza bt Othman@Abdul Hamid
DG 44 (KUP) amizaaho@gmail.com
48
Haslindawati bt Salim
DG 44 (KUP) shaslindawati@yahoo.com
49
Hasliza bt Abu Yazit
DG 48 (KUP) hasliza76@gmail.com
50
Hasni bt Hassan
DG 44 (KUP) fazranhasni@yahoo.com
51
Hasniyah bt Ibrahim
DG 44 (KUP) teja676@yahoo.com
52
Hassan Padli b. M.Yassin
DG 44 (KUP) HPM.YASSIN@Yes.My
53
Hayati bt Ariffin
DG 52 (KUP) hayatismadi@yahoo.com
54
Hazlina bt Abd. Wahab
DG 44 (KUP) AWHAZLINA@Yes.My
55
Intan Azlena bt Arifin @ Mohd Ripin
DG 52 (KUP) intanazlena09@gmail.com
56
Ismail b. Jaafar
DG 34 (KUP) ISMAILJAAFAR@Yes.My
57
Iswani bt Ismail
DG 41 iswaniismail@yahoo.com
58
Jamilah bt Jamaluddin
DG 44 (KUP) jayja67@yahoo.com
59
Jaranah bt Yusop
DG 48 (KUP) jaranah_din@yahoo.com
60
Juliati bt Mat Jusoh
DG 44 (KUP) m.jjuliati@yahoo.com
61
Jusinar bt Rosli
DG 44 (KUP) sinar_raihan@yahoo.com
62
Kamarudin b. Mat Isa
DG 48 (KUP) KAMARUDDINMISA@Yes.My
63
Khairiah Affifah bt Ahmad Sha’ari
DG 44 (KUP) KHAIRIAHAS@Yes.My
64
Khairul Anuar b.Shaari
DG 44 (KUP) SHAARIKA@Yes.My
65
Ku Hasnisah bt Ku Hasni
DG 44 (KUP) nivamin02@hotmail.com
66
Ku Nurulashikin bt Ku Hamid@Ku Ismail
DG 44 (KUP) khusainy3@gmail.com
67
Latipah bt Ibrahim
DG 48 latipahibrahim72@gmail.com
68
Madishah b. Isa
DG 44 madishahisa@yahoo.com
69
Mansor b. Mahmud
DG 52 (KUP) mansor1005@gmail.com
70
Mariani bt Hasin
DG 44 (KUP) merah_swift@yahoo.com
71
Mariyah bt Din
DG 52 (KUP) mariyahdin65@gmail.com
72
Mashitah bt Zainuddin
DG 52 (KUP) fatinimashitah@gmail.com
73
Mawaryani bt Abdul Rahman
DG 48 (KUP) yanilin73@yahoo.com
74
Mazlina bt Rodzi
DG 41 MAZLINA.RODZI@Yes.My
75
Meznah bt Mat Kasa
DG 52 (KUP) meznah66@yahoo.com
76
Mohamad Asri b. Ahmad
DG 48 (KUP) MOHAMAD31265@Yes.My
77
Mohd Annif b. Mat Aman
DG 44 anip7473@yahoo.com
78
Mohd Fauzee b. Ahmad
DG 41 MOHD.8483@Yes.My
79
Mohd Shubanthirio b. Mohd Suhaimi
DG 41 MSHUBANTHIRIOS@Yes.My
80
Mohd Zahid b. Salleh
DG 48 (KUP) wazaki72@gmail.com
81
Mon Tha A/P Prak Prom Keu
DG 52 (KUP) montha7329507@gmail.com
82
Muhammad Abdul Hafidz b. Mohd Zain
DG 52 (KUP) hafidz6465@gmail.com
83
Nashierah bt Abu Bakar
DG 44 (KUP) nashsmksa@gmail.com
84
Nik Noor Juliana bt Nik Md Noordin
DG 44 (KUP) enid_atmosfera@yahoo.com
85
Nooruos Sadiqin bt Othman
DG 44 (KUP) nooruossadiqin@gmail.com
86
Nor Afizan b. Abd Aziz
DG 44 (KUP) NAFIZANA@Yes.My
87
Nor Fadzilah bt. Razali
DG 44 (KUP) norfadzilahrazali1@gmail.com
88
Nor Fadzimah bt Fadzil
DG 44 (KUP) NFADZIMAHF@Yes.My
89
Nor Syazana bt Abd Halim
DG 41 ratnasyazana@gmail.com
90
Norhafiza bt Mohd Aziz
DG 44 (KUP) norhafizakhairil@gmail.com
91
Norhani Shahnaz bt Md Hashim
DG 48 honeymadu311@gmail.com
92
Norhazwani bt Yazid
DG 41 norhazwaniyazid@gmail.com
93
Noridah bt Mustafa
DG 48 (KUP) noridah_mustafa@gmail.com
94
Noriza bt Shaari
DG 44 (KUP) norizashaari.ns@gmail.com
95
Noriza bt Pa
DG 44 (KUP) NORIZA.PA@Yes.My
96
Norizan bt Abdullah
DG 48 (KUP) norizanabdullah5094@gmail.com
97
Norliza bt Sulaiman
DG 54 (KUP) lizasulaiman_09@yahoo.com
98
Normala bt Ramli
DG 44 (KUP) normalaramli66@gmail.com
99
Normawati bt Othman
DG 44 (KUP) NORMAWATI.OTHMAN@Yes.My
100
Norshimah bt  Ismail
DG  52 (KUP) NORSHIMAH.ISMAIL@Yes.My
101
Norulherdayu bt Tapa
DG 41 ayuzul8285@gmail.com
102
Norzalina bt  Abdu Hammaid
DG 44 (KUP) NAHAMMAID@Yes.My
103
Norzuraini bt Abdul Mutalib
DG 44 zuraini37@gmail.com
104
Norzuriati  bt Bidin
DG 48 (KUP) NORZURIATI.BIDIN@Yes.My
105
Nur Azlina bt Mohd Lazim
DG 44 (KUP) azlinalazim@gmail.com
106
Nur Haliza bt Abu Bakar
DG 44 (KUP) NHALIZAB@Yes.My
107
Nur Hayati bt Li
DG 48 (KUP) naseemsobah@yahoo.com
108
Nurul Jannah bt Othman
DG 41 jannahiium@gmail.com
109
Ooi Siew Chuan
DG 48 (KUP) siewchuan_ooi@hotmail.com
110
R. Rashid b. Ariffin
DG 52 (KUP) RRARIFFIN@Yes.My
111
Raffiai bt Hassan
DG 44 (KUP) RAFFIAI.HASSAN@Yes.My
112
Rafizah bt Mohd Damri
DG 44 rafiznas@gmail.com
113
Rasmawati bt Tahir
DG 44 rashariz72@yahoo.com.my
114
Rohaizal b. Talib
DG 44 (KUP) rbtcun78@yahoo.com
115
Rohimi bt Darus
DG 52 (KUP) razmi_1966@yahoo.com.my
116
Roselina bt Sulaiman
DG 44 (KUP) roselinasulaiman@gmail.com
117
Rosliana bt Roslan
DG 41 leeyaleo90@gmail.com
118
Roslina bt Mat Arif
DG 44 (KUP) rusliroslina@gmail.com
119
Roslyza bt Abd Ruahim
DG 44 (KUP) RARUAHIM@Yes.My
120
Rosmawati bt Kassim @ Ramli
DG 52 (KUP) rosmawati939@yahoo.com
121
Rosnaim bt Romli
DG 44 (KUP) Rosnaim85@gmail.com
122
Rosnita bt Che Mat
DG 44 (KUP) CMROSNITA@Yes.My
123
Rozaihan b. Ramli
DG 44 (KUP) zaiguaq74@gmail.com
124
Rozirah bt Ahmad
DG 44 (KUP) ROZIRAH.AHMAD@Yes.My
125
Rozita bt Sulaiman
DG 48 rozeetasulaiman@gmail.com
126
Rusnani bt Che Mat
DG 52 (KUP) nanincolours@gmail.com
127
Sabariah bt Ibrahim
DG 44 (KUP) SABARIAH31889@Yes.My
128
Sabita bt Ibrahim
DG 52 (KUP) SABITA.IBRAHIM@Yes.My
129
Sabri b. Mat Alim
DG 52 (KUP) ALIMSM@Yes.My
130
Sabrina bt Samsudin
DG 44 (KUP) sabrinawandy81@gmail.com
131
Salha bt Ahmad
DG 44 (KUP) a.salha@yahoo.com
132
Samrat b. Selamat
DG 52 (KUP) samriyah68@yahoo.com
133
Sarah bt Misbah
DG 44 (KUP) smsmi8280@yahoo.com
134
Sha’ari b. Lateh
DG 52 (KUP) LATEHS@Yes.My
135
Shamsuria bt Abdullah
DG 41 sinarshamsuria@yahoo.com
136
Sharida bt Shafie
DG  48 (KUP) shida6890@gmail.com
139
Sharinahanim bt Rashid
DG 52 (KUP) sharinahanim1965@gmail.com
140
Siti Mariani bt Yahaya
DG 44 (KUP) Sitimarianiyahaya@yahoo.com
141
Siti Norihan bt Ismail
DG 44 (KUP) sweetreyhan257@gmail.com
142
Siti Rusnizah bt Rusli
DG 41 Rusnizah86@yahoo.com
143
Suhaili b. Ishak
DG 44 (KUP) ISHAK.SUHAILI@Yes.My
144
Suhaina bt Mustafa
DG 44 (KUP) suhaina_mustafa@yahoo.com
145
Suriana bt Johari
DG 41  
146
Wan Hanim bt Mohamed Noor
DG  48 (KUP) honeym69@yahoo.com
147
Wan Saleha bt Wan Ismail
DG 52 wansaleha1405@gmail.com
148
Zaiton bt Mat Din @ Mat Lazim
DG 54 (KUP) zaitonmdin@gmail.com
149
Zalina bt  Che Omar
DG 41 Zalinacheomar@yahoo.com